top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture@itsfortheglam

OOOHHHHH THE IRONY

Remember that time I blabbed on and on about “living for today” and “using time more productively”?

I talked a big game about being a be#er person for yourself and making shit happen.

Isn’t it ironic that the last time I posted was right before New Years because, here we go (sigh), I didn’t have time.

Well that was the 2018 me😊�

I have good intentions and I really want to make posting in this blog a better habit. I have a long list of how to be better about it and suggested tips from people who ask when I am going to post again. I totally get it. It's been over A MONTH!

I just wanted to thank anyone who is reading this for your patience and promise to make us both a priority since we are basically dating now. LOL

Leave me a comment below with some hot topics you would like to cover or me to research so you don’t have to.

Until next time.

XOXO

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TIME

There is never enough. I would love to say I am organized and have it all figured out. I would love to sit here and say that I don’t have a ton of laundry, dishes are done and groceries are bought. I

Copy of Book I am currently reading

Long before the specter of terrorism haunted the public imagination, a serial bomber stalked the streets of 1950s New York. The race to catch him would give birth to a new science called criminal prof

My very first blog!!!

Hi babes! Welcome to my very first blog! I am both excited and nervous about this new adventure. Anyone who knows me knows I am the VERY last person you should call with a tech problem. So please bare

bottom of page